Staff

Bob White
General Manager
rwhite@tcc-club.com
(651) 659 - 2555
Elly Carlson Lendway
Special Events & Catering Director
catering@tcc-club.com
(651) 659 - 2556
   
Tom Skoglund
Director of Golf
tskoglund@tcc-club.com
(651) 659 - 2549
John Koury
Chief Engineer
jkoury@tcc-club.com
(651) 659 - 2545
   
David A. Hoffman
Executive Chef
dhoffman@tcc-club.com
(651) 659 - 2542
William Larson, CGCS
Turfgrass Director
tcturf@comcast.net
(651) 646 - 6743
   
Pat Sorensen
Head of Housekeeping
psorensen@tcc-club.com
(651) 659 - 2522
Tim Traynor
Controller
ttraynor@tcc-club.com
(651) 659 - 2544
   
 Tregg Hagen 
 Marketing & Communications Director
thagen@tcc-club.com
(651) 659 - 2547
 
   
    

Town & Country Club

300 North Mississippi River Boulevard, Saint Paul, MN 55104-4927
651.646.7121

Site by Clubessential