Staff

Tom Skoglund
Interim General Manager, Director of Golf
tskoglund@tcc-club.com
(651) 659 - 2549
Jim Sargent, CCM
Assistant General Manager
jsargent@tcc-club.com
(651) 659 - 2548
   
Jessica Brandt, CMP
Membership & Marketing Director
membership@tcc-club.com
(651) 659 - 2547
Brooke Pope
Special Events & Catering Director
catering@tcc-club.com
(651) 659 - 2556
   
David A. Hoffman
Executive Chef
dhoffman@tcc-club.com
(651) 659 - 2542
John Koury
Chief Engineer
jkoury@tcc-club.com 
(651) 659 - 2545
   
Pat Sorensen
Head of Housekeeping
psorensen@tcc-club.com
(651) 659 - 2522
William Larson, CGCS
Turfgrass Director
tcturf@comcast.net
(651) 646 - 6743
   
Debbra Korkowski
Interim Controller
dkorkowski@tcc-club.com
(651) 659 - 2544
 
   
    

Town & Country Club

300 North Mississippi River Boulevard, Saint Paul, MN 55104-4927
651.646.7121

Site by Clubessential