Staff


Robert White
General Manager
rwhite@tcc-club.com
(651) 646-7121

Taybin Tushaus
Food & Beverage Director
ttushaus@tcc-club.com
(651) 659 - 2548
   

Tom Skoglund
Director of Golf
tskoglund@tcc-club.com
(651) 659 - 2549

William Larson, CGCS
Turfgrass Director
tcturf@comcast.net
(651) 646 - 6743
   

Francisco Gonzalez
Executive Chef
fgonzalez@tcc-club.com
(651) 646-7121

Megan Nash
Special Events & Catering Director
catering@tcc-club.com
(651) 659 - 2556
   
 
Tregg Hagen  
Membership & Communications Director
thagen@tcc-club.com
(651) 659 - 2547

Tim Traynor
Controller
ttraynor@tcc-club.com
(651) 659 - 2544

 

Kelly Schacher
Executive Assistant
frontdesk@tcc-club.com
(651) 646-7121

Dan Covalsky

Accounting Specialist
dcovalsky@tcc-club.com
(651) 659 -2543
   
 
Patricia Sorensen
Head of Housekeeping
psorensen@tcc-club.com
(651) 659 - 2552
 
John Koury
Chief Engineer
jkoury@tcc-club.com
(651) 659 - 2545

Town & Country Club

300 North Mississippi River Boulevard, Saint Paul, MN 55104-4927
651.646.7121

Site by Clubessential